My 50Leaves 2011

50Leaves

1. The Book of Tomorrow by Celia Ahern (January 24, 2011)

2. My Country, My People by Lin Yutang

3. Mansfield Park by Jane Austen

4. Darcy and Elizabeth: Nights and Days at Pemberley by Linda Berdoll

5. The Witching Hour by Anne Rice (May 3, 2011)

6. Jonah Sees Ghosts by Mark Sullivan (May 17, 2011)

7. A Song of Fire and Ice: A Game of Thrones [Book1] by George R. R. Martin (August 31, 2011)

8. The Book of Dragons  by Michael Hague (October 15, 2011)

9. Before Ever After by Samantha Sotto

10. A Song of Fire and Ice: A Clash of Kings [Book2] by George R. R. Martin (October 14, 2011)

11. A Song of Fire and Ice: A Storm of Swords: Steel and Snow [Book3.1] by George R. R. Martin (November 3, 2011)

12. A Song of Fire and Ice: A Storm of Swords: Blood and Gold [Book3.2] by George R. R. Martin (November 21, 2011)

13. Danger Girl: The Ultimate Collection by J. Scott Campbell (October 25, 2011)

14. Love in the time of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez (December 3, 2011)

15. Midnight on Julia Street by Ciji Ware

16. The Kitchen God’s Wife by Amy Tan (December 23, 2011)

End of 2011, Total Books Read : 11books.

Other members of Project:50Leaves[2011]:

1. Tiff K

Project 50Leaves Page

Books reviews can be found here

My 50Leaves 2010

My 50Leaves 2009

My Shelfari

My Goodreads

4 comments on “My 50Leaves 2011

    • Yeah, but I’m not reaching 50books yet. =)) In fact, I think the number of books I’ve been reading has dwindled over the past few years, mostly due to the fact that I can’t buy English books in China cuz they’re expensive. =)) Thank god for Goodreads 😄

      • Really? My friend buys his English books in China. Super cheap daw. Mga 20 PHP (I don’t remember the exact price but I’m sure hindi abot sa 100 PHP). Problem is–sometimes, the pages aren’t aligned, etc. But readable. I dunno where he buys his though!

      • Oh! Those are the ones you buy on the street. They’re not “real” books published by publishing companies. They’re either photocopied or typed out by some Chinese person or something. One has to be careful when buying those kinds of books as the quality is not always good. I bought 2 books before, ok naman sila, but I’ve seen books that have really bad texts in them. I’d rather buy the real books. Got to support the publishing industry! Haha. And yeah, it’s frustrating to read some of those fake books. 😄

Leave a Reply

