This is so random

Can I just say that right now, I’m feeling somewhat stressed and pressured. Seriously. Part of me is trying to make my subconscious realize the reason for my being here. Priorities, concepts, opinions about various things. It has to do with my environment, the people I’m around, something about time as well, and other things that need to be considered in the long run.

I know it’s a personal decision and everything but part of me can’t help but feel annoyed and aggravated, but somewhat relieved at the same time.

I guess I just need time to fully realize some things. I hope I realize it soon!

One comment on “This is so random

  1. Late reply is probably too late. Haha.

    Are you not feeling as productive as you need to be? I think you just need to find a way to focus.

Leave a Reply

