Waiting In Anticipation

C University (see last blog entry) has gotten my application form. I checked DHL yesterday and it arrived sometime in the morning (heck yeah fast service!) and I checked C University’s website and it says my form has been received. All I need to do is ask about the application fee and wait to see if I’ve been admitted.

God, I hope everything works out well. I hope, this is it. Been recently emailing my recently-discovered-distant-cousin who applied to C University before and was there for about a year. She’s been talking to me about life in Beijing, and I’ve been thrilled reading all her experiences and stories and tips. I really hope this is it, I’m really excited, nervous and scared about it all.

Leave a Reply

