Do or Die

Professor announced it a week ago, but the deadline for Thesis has been pegged at February 23,2010. Failure to submit = FAIL. Had a talk with my professor awhile ago, and I just need to talk to one of my professors in the department to confirm him as my thesis adviser. Also, discussed the errors in my thesis proposal. God, every page had so many comments on them. It’s just so depressing when I think about it. I’ve only got 3 months left before the deadline, and i have to do so many edits (basically a revamp of my thesis proposal) plus following through with my plans for thesis.

SO LITTLE TIME LEFT. T_T

3 comments on “Do or Die

Leave a Reply

