There’s no more time.

Found out yesterday from a friend that the HSK is on the 18th of October. From what people originally told me was September, to November and then to October. What I thought was time to review (during the semestral break) will not come true, since the 18th is the Sunday right after my semestral finals. With yearbook work, academics, and most especially thesis, I don’t think I have the time to review as of now.

Trying to think of these things a day at a time, but everything seems so constricting. Everyday fatigue is the worst thing as well. I wake up tired but feel guilty when I go to sleep and end up losing time for work. My little screwed up world.

At least, tomorrow will be somewhat of a good day. Group photoshoot with my HS-college barkada, off to find an outfit for our theme. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

