Christmas Wishlist 2008

About a week ago, I posted my Christmas Wishlist via LJ. I’m just doing a cleaner and simpler re-post here. 🙂

Wishlist

  1. Scarves
  2. Books (I’m a big fan of fiction books!): The Time Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger, Pride and Prejudice sequels (except Mr Darcy takes a Wife since I have this already), Twilight series, Romance novels (you can check with me if you aren’t sure if I already have the book), Memoirs of a Geisha (I don’t have my own copy), Little Men by Louisa May Alcott, Plato’s Republic
  3. Any cute/unique/one-of-a-kind notebook. Haha MOLESKIN! Or well, I’m really more into the unique/odd kinds of notebooks.
  4. PSP GAMES (Yes, if you could hand them to me in a CD that would be great. I like RPG/Anime kinds of games)
  5. Vacuum cleaner for laptop keyboard.
  6. Ateneo apparel! You know like an Ateneo jacket~ :3
  7. Alarm clock! I like the really odd ones that speak or have a bell. I love the Western-styled ones with ringing bells! 😀
  8. dSLR and or Macbook Pro
  9. Trip to China/Taiwan/HK/Japan/Australia
  10. SIMS3
  11. More J-drama/Taiwanese-drama to watch. DVD copies would be lovely!
  12. An electronic translator from English-Chinese/Chinese-English. One that would include Spanish and Japanese would be helpful too. 🙂
  13. A new digital watch. Simple and funky designs are both okay.
  14. Temporary colored dye for my hair, or a spray that can give my hair a different color.
  15. Quality time with my family in the province and in Australia.
  16. Interior Design/Fashion Design/Architectre books (I saw a lot at Fully Booked!)
  17. Subscription for DeviantArt
  18. New flats!

Things I always don’t mind getting:

  1. Food (Like chocolates, or Dried Mangoes, Peanuts)
  2. Cosplay-related anything (simple enough?)
  3. Japan-related anything. China-related anything. Anime-related anything.
  4. Bags and Hats (I sort of collect these~)
  5. Tees with witty comments/images.
  6. Accessories (Designs I love are of Skulls and Crosses)
  7. Colored pens
  8. Headbands/Earrings/Chokers/Bracelets/Necklaces
  9. Cute jackets
  10. Nail Polish with funky colors!
  11. Kerrokerropi stuff~

For this blogger, Christmas isn’t just about receiving but about giving. Check the blog out.

P.S. All those that are crossed out are things I received this Christmas. 🙂

7 comments on “Christmas Wishlist 2008

  1. Pingback: Best X-Mas For You » Blog Archive » Christmas Wishlist 2008 « China Doll in the Philippines

  2. Pingback: Christmas Wishlist Online Contest | Manila Freelancer

  3. Pingback: Big Family Christmas » Blog Archive » Christmas Wishlist 2008 « China Doll in the Philippines

  4. Pingback: 5 days to go till Christmas~ « China Doll in the Philippines

  5. Pingback: Post-Christmas Surprise « China Doll in the Philippines

Leave a Reply

